Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Ruby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Ruby

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gerald Hawley

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5
"Switched over to this office and it was a nightmare. They said they took care of things they didn't and did nothing but bad mouth other state farm agents. Absolute joke of an office."

Kelly McQuillen

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and all the employees (Joan) are wonderful! It’s nice having an agency you can trust!"

rudolph brezovsky

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Dan Anderson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful friendly. I would never go to any other agency. Jeanie is great. I have personal and business policies there!"

Nate Lehman

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had a great experience working with everyone from this Agency. Christa did a very professional job with us on a change in Life insurance."

Doug Thatcher

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christa Olson did a marvelous job for me,,, quick with the right answer, walked me thru the technical hoops, and I'm all set in 5 minutes! Thanks! Hope this thing "gets thru" this time!!"

Sheila Franklin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and prompt response"

Ashleigh Osterling

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate having a local insurance group who genuinely cares about their customer! I work directly with Christa who is nothing but timely, informative and most importantly she’s always so pleasant. Being younger and having insurance on my own for the first time, she walked me through the process step by step and got me the best coverage and a great rate. Highly recommend!"

Gregory Conley

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Willing to listen to my needs. Did not try to pressure me for insurance I didn't need. Highly recommend this agency. Very HAPPY customer."

Beth Bedillion

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christa at Ruby State Farm Insurance helped us sort out our insurance needs home and car. Making the switch was easy and convenient! Call Christa now!!"

Amanda Clark

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have such a wonderful experience! All my questions are always answered in a timely manor!! I’ve been with this office for almost 6 years and have no interest in ever changing!!!"

Jerry Beck II (M.O.S.)

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely quick to fix/change/whatever with my policies. Everyone I have spoken with there has been friendly and professional. I have been with them since I moved to the area over a decade ago. Highly Recommended!"

KayAnn Cross

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The girls in the office are fantastic and treat you like you are family. I was trying to purchase a home and every couple of weeks Christa would check to see how the house hunting was going. As it turned out; I got a different job and am moving south and will have to rent again for awhile. I went into the office and spoke with Christa, who got everything I needed completed to switch my renter's insurance over to the new apartment. If you need great insurance agents who actually care about you.....look no further!!!!"

Jane Gosser

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had excellent service with Nicole in Rick Ruby’s State Farm office. We were switching cars and policies in our family and she gave me a lot of help. Thanks so much!"

Rae Roldan

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help and professional."

Veronica Rowley

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great. The service was exceptional. Would be glad to refer them. Thank you for helping me."

Jacky Taylor

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm Agency. Excellent Staff. Excellent Service!"

john Stevens

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for as long as I can remember! Hands down best insurance agency around. They are always just a call away and make the claim process extremely simple. Couldn’t be more pleased. If you decide to get a quote or have questions, ask for Jeanne, she’s the best!"

mark marquadt

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 12 years. The office is always so helpful in explaining all my options to me w great rates."

Julie Hofacker

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The girls at this office are amazing! They are by far the epitome of customer service! We could pay less else where, but the customer service lacks, rather pay more for better customer satisfaction."

Jenny Swanbeck

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with Rick Ruby State Farm for many years and you can’t beat the personal service, especially from Jeanne Schuster! Highly recommended!"

Zach Usselman

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance around!"

Liam

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeanne and Joan always handle everything I need handled as if it were their own personal issues. Excellent and quick communication. I wouldn't go any where else for my insurance needs! Thanks gals!"

Lauren Bork

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has helped my husband and I countless times over the years. When a driver hit and totaled our vehicle and left the scene, when we experienced a kitchen fire, when I have had questions about life insurance our insuring our camper. They are always available, helpful, courteous and genuinely care about my family and I. We absolutely love this office and the entire staff."

Tiffany pickens

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rick Ruby State Farm for at least the past 2.5 years. Everyone there has been a pressure to deal with I highly recommend their insurance company for all your insurance needs"